top of page

Health Board



Judge/Executive Gary D. Robertson, Chairman


Don Cooper, Lay Member, Vice Chairman


Karen Dalton, Treasurer


Dr. Susanne Watkins


Dr. Robert Bertram


Connie Blankenship


Charles L. Gore, RPh


Dr. Rick Miles


Dr. Stephanie Jones


Dr. H. James Popplewell


Dr. Leslie Wade


Magistrate Terry Waddell

Four Year Term

bottom of page