Airport Board


John Stivers, Chairman - (Expires 12-31-22)


Scott Turner (1st Term, Expires 12-31-23)*


Tim Wilson (1st Term, Expires 12-31-23)


David Flanagan (Term, Expires 12-31-21)*


Chad Gosser (Expires 12-31-22)*


Clete McAninch (2nd Term, Expires 12-31-22)



Meets 1st Tuesday of every month at 5:00 pm at the airport

Public Notices


*Filling Out Remainder Of A Term

Four Year Term