top of page

NCIC Board


Kevin Shearer, Vice Chairman (County Attorney)

Expires 10/15/23


Derek Polston (Sheriff)

Expires 10/15/23


Bobby Dunbar (Jailer)

Expires 10/15/23


Matthew Leveridge (Commonwealth Attorney)

Expires 10/15/23

Four Year Term

911 Board

Mayor, City of Russell Springs

Mayor, City of Jamestown

Emergency Management Director

Russell County Sheriff

Chairman of EMS Board

bottom of page